Winners 2017

The Irene Crossley For The Love Of Dance Award

Charlie & Aileen Jamieson

Dedicated Dance Artist

Richard Palmer

Dedicated Dance DJ

Gary Lafferty

Outstanding Achievement

Rob Fowler

Male Dance Personality

Gary O'Reilly

Female Dance Personality

Maddison Glover

UK Choreographer

Tina Argyle

International Choreographer

Gary O'Reilly

UK Instructor

Fred Whitehouse

International Instructor

Gary O'Reilly

Dancers' Choice

Move Radio

Hall Of Fame

Simon Ward

Iconic Dance

It's A Beast by Rob Fowler

Absolute Beginner Dance

Oh Carol by Roy Verdonk, Jonas Dahlgren and Jef Camps

Beginner Dance

Champagne Promise by Tina Argyle

Improver Dance

Lonely Drum by Darren Mitchell

Intermediate Dance

Perfect by Alison Johnstone and Josh Talbot

Advanced Dance

Run Me Like A River by Guillaume Richard, Jef Camps, Jo & John Kinser, Roy Verdonk

Wild Card Dance

Hurts Like Cha Cha by Simon Ward, Daniel Trepat and Fred Whitehouse

Dance Of The Year

Lonely Drum by Darren Mitchell